Articles & Links

**********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

PRESIDENTIAL CAMPAIGN 2016

**********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

 

BALLOTPEDIA:  http://web1.ballotpedia.org/wiki/index.php/J.R._Myers

 

Constitution Party Election Central:  http://www.constitutionparty.com/get-involved/election-central/election-...

 

IPR:  http://www.independentpoliticalreport.com/2015/04/the-cps-presidential-o...

 

2016 Presidential Candidates:  

 

http://www.politics1.com/p2016.htm

 

http://2016.presidential-candidates.org/

 

http://2016.constitution-party.info/

 

http://www.wikiwand.com/en/United_States_third_party_and_independent_pre...

 

**********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

 

ALASKA GUBERNATORIAL CAMPAIGN 2014

**********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Alaska Advocate Network:  http://ak--naccrra.capwiz.com/election/candidate/id/243519

 

Alaska Commons:  http://www.alaskacommons.com/akelect-2014/

 

Alaska Constitution Party (ACP):  http://www.alaskaconstitutionparty.com/

 

 

Alaska Fiscal Policy:  http://bgkeithley.com/2012/10/24/alaska-fiscal-policy-vote-no-on-bonding...

 

ALL'S  FAIR IN SPORTS AND POLITICS:  https://allsfairinsportsandpolitics.wordpress.com/author/dndacey/

 

A More Perfect Union:  http://josiahshankspolitics.blogspot.com/2014/02/the-other-elections-in-...

 

Alaska Dispatch:  http://www.alaskadispatch.com/article/20131223/want-get-know-alaska-candidate-ask-what-they-make-christmas-treats

 

Alaska Division of Elections:  http://www.elections.alaska.gov/pi_pg.php

 

Alaska Talks Liberty:  http://www.alaskatalksliberty.com/content/jr-myers-discusses-alaska-constitution-party

 

AMANDA COYNE:  http://amandacoyne.com/politics/little-talked-about-governor-hopeful-j-r...

 

APRN (KUAC Dan Bross Fairbanks):  http://www.alaskapublic.org/2014/06/17/right-wing-lt-gov-candidate-vies-...

 

APRN (Alaska News Nightly):  http://www.alaskapublic.org/2014/06/17/alaska-news-nightly-june-17-2014/

 

APRN (Alaska News Nightly):  http://www.alaskapublic.org/2014/08/26/more-than-a-win-constitution-part...

 

Ballot Access News:  http://www.ballot-access.org/2014/05/alaska-gubernatorial-poll-suggests-...

http://www.ballot-access.org/2014/08/constitution-party-submits-first-st...

http://www.ballot-access.org/2014/08/constitution-party-has-enough-valid...

 

BallotNews:  http://www.ballotnews.org/state-executives/gov-sean-parnell-cruises-thro...

 

BALLOTPEDIA:  http://web1.ballotpedia.org/wiki/index.php/J.R._Myers

 

BEFORE IT'S NEWS:  http://beforeitsnews.com/politics/2014/09/exclusive-interview-alaska-con...

 

BELTWAY JUNGLE:  http://www.beltwayjungle.com/2014/09/exclusive-interview-alaska-constitu...

 

BenSwann.com:  http://benswann.com/exclusive-interview-alaska-constitution-party-candid...

 

Brad Keithleys blog; Thoughts on Alaska Oil & Gas:  http://bgkeithley.com/2014/07/22/guest-column-j-r-myers-the-alaska-const...

 

Campaign to End AIDS:  http://www.c2ea.org/aidsvote/by-state/alaska/

 

Candidates for Liberty:  http://www.candidates4liberty.com/state-liberty-candidates.html

 

CHECK OUT MY FIRST VIDEO ON YOUTUBE:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ddB7jz-ldeI

 

Cintas Votes:  https://www.bipac.net/candidateguide_2014.asp?g=cintas&st=2&action=all+c...

 

CLARUS Research Group:  http://clarusrg.com/content/may-14-2014

 

Conservative Congress:  http://www.conservative-congress.info/Alaska-governor-candidates.phtml

 

Constitution Party:  http://www.constitutionparty.com/assets/2013-09-Newsletter-Issue-9.pdf

 

Constitution Party Google:  https://plus.google.com/117294360274142439374/posts/QbhqFozvDAK

 

http://www.constitutionparty.com/yournewsletter/

 

Constitution Party Candidates:  http://www.constitutionparty.com/get-involved/election-central/

 

http://www.constitutionparty.com/get-involved/election-central/

 

Constitutional Patriot Radio:  http://cprworldwidemedia.com/alaska-constitution-party-runs-candidate-fo...

 

Daily News Miner:  http://www.newsminer.com/news/politics/alaska-constitution-party-leader-plans-run-for-governor/article_b1d3e01c-2ae6-11e3-8b7a-001a4bcf6878.html

 

http://www.newsminer.com/news/alaska_news/constitution-party-will-field-...

 

Daily Paul:   http://www.dailypaul.com/303191/alaska-cp-founder-running-for-governor-2014

 

Daily Paul:  http://www.dailypaul.com/287246/2014-liberty-candidate-thread

 

Delta Newsweb:  http://news.deltanewsweb.com/politics/2014/03/13/a-statement-on-sjr9-by-...

http://news.deltanewsweb.com/politics/2014/09/11/alaska-constitution-par...

 

Denver Chamber:  http://denverchamber.capwiz.com/election/candidate/id/243519

 

Digplanet:  http://www.digplanet.com/wiki/Alaska_gubernatorial_election,_2006

 

Encyclopine:  http://encyclopine.org/en/Alaska_gubernatorial_election,_2014

 

Examiner:  http://www.examiner.com/article/3rd-party-candidates-emerging-to-restore-the-constitution

 

Freedom Connector:  http://connect.freedomworks.org/news/view/419331?destination=news

 

FREE PRESS PUBLICATIONS:  http://fpp.cc/constitution-party-submits-first-statewide-alaska-petition...

 

Guerilla Media Network:  http://guerillamedianetwork.com/exclusive-interview-alaska-constitution-...

 

Heather Lende blog:  http://www.heatherlende.com/weekend-update-tuesday

 

Huffpost Pollster:  http://elections.huffingtonpost.com/pollster/polls/ppp-d-18791

 

Independent Political Report:  http://www.independentpoliticalreport.com/2013/10/constitution-partyHuffPost -candidate-for-alaska/

 

http://www.independentpoliticalreport.com/2014/08/j-r-myers-alaska-const...

 

http://www.independentpoliticalreport.com/2014/08/constitution-party-has...

 

INETPOST:  http://www.inetpost.mobi/tags/constitution-party/article/201406180149b7....

 

KFQD: http://www.kfqd.com/common/more.php?m=49&post_id=26791

 

KINY:  http://www.kinyradio.com/juneaunews/latest_juneau_news.htmlKTVA:  http://www.ktva.com/constitution-party-will-field-governor-candidate-667/

 

Juneau Empire:  http://juneauempire.com/state/2013-10-01/constitution-party-leader-plans-run-governor#.UrU-XNJDuSo

 

Juneau Empire:  http://juneauempire.com/state/2014-04-17/no-parnell-mallott-debates-sche...

http://m.juneauempire.com/state/2014-08-28/constitution-party-will-field...

 

LOCKERDOME:  http://lockerdome.com/6965184099002177/6967978714474772

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Pagelous:  http://www.pagelous.com/en/pages/52d21926a8fe20cd7400e8e2

Policy Committee in D.C.(starting at 4:33):  http://laroucheirishbrigade.com/2014/07/25/policy-committee-in-d-c/

 

Politics 1:  http://www.politics1.com/ak.htm

 

Politico:  http://www.politico.com/p/polls/person/latest/jr-myers/#.U3bqRdJdWSo

 

Poll Vault:  https://www.pollvault.com/polls/candidate/41787/  

 

Public Policy Polling 2/14:  http://www.publicpolicypolling.com/main/2014/02/begich-leads-all-potenti...

Public Policy Polling 5/14:  http://www.publicpolicypolling.com/main/2014/05/sullivan-grows-lead-in-a...

Public Policy Polling 8/5/14:  http://www.publicpolicypolling.com/pdf/2014/PPP_Release_AK_8051205.pdf

Public Policy Polling 9/14:  http://www.publicpolicypolling.com/pdf/2014/PPP_Release_AK_923925.pdf

 

Quickwiki:  http://www.quickiwiki.com/en/Alaska_gubernatorial_election,_2014

 

Register-Guard:  http://projects.registerguard.com/apf/politics/ak-constitution-party/

 

The Republic:  http://www.therepublic.com/view/story/a164571149e142219cc8f3b594a0ea2b/A...

 

Restoring Liberty (Joe Miller):  http://joemiller.us/2014/08/constitution-party-wins-spot-alaskas-novembe...

 

Ron Paul Forums:  http://www.ronpaulforums.com/showthread.php?431099-Alaska-CP-founder-running-for-Governor-2014

 

Stateside Associates:  http://www.2014governorsraces.com/quinnipiac-poll-shows-governor-malloy-...

 

The Seward Phoenix Log:  http://www.thesewardphoenixlog.com/cms_data/dfault/photos/stories/2756/2...

 

http://www.thesewardphoenixlog.com/story/2014/06/19/local/voters-have-fe...

 

Tampa Bay Online:  http://tbo.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?avis=TB&date=20140827&category=AP&l...

 

Tampa Tribune:  http://tbo.com/ap/politics/constitution-party-will-field-governor-candid...

 

The Tundra Drums: http://www.thetundradrums.com/story/2014/06/19/politics/few-running-for-...

 

http://www.thetundradrums.com/story/2014/08/28/local/no-surprises-in-pri...

 

U.S.Elections:  http://www.uselections.com/ak/ak.html

 

United Way:  http://unitedway.www3.capwiz.com/election/candidate/id/243519

 

U.S.Elections Atlas:  http://uselectionatlas.org/FORUM/index.php?topic=164715.msg4043638#msg40...

& http://uselectionatlas.org/POLLS/GOVERNOR/2014/polls.php?action=indpoll&...

 

VEOOZ:  http://www.veooz.com/news/rHJ3qvo.html

 

VOTE IN THE ALASKA GOVERNOR 2014 POLL:  http://www.acepoll.com/polls/1259360-who-will-you-vote-for-alaska-govern...

 

Votesmart:  http://votesmart.org/election/2014/G/2014-gubernatorial-election#.VC1yWM...

 

Washington Times:  http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2014/aug/27/constitution-party-will-...

 

WE THE PEOPLE PLEDGE:  http://wethepeoplealaska.org/alaska-gubernatorial-race/

 

WIKIPEDIA:  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alaska_gubernatorial_election,_2014